For the past couple weeks I have been trying to find the right time of day with the right angle and amount of sunlight on some trees near my apartment.  I still haven’t been able to be free and in the area at the best time but I decided to take some pics yesterday regardless because soon the leaves will be gone.

IMG_7991

If I’d been able to wait about another 30 minutes or so I think the sunlight conditions would been better but Julianne and I were hungry and on our way to get food . . . this picture (below) is one of my favorites.

IMG_7992

The building in the background is the headquarters for Samsung something or other, and every time I walk by there are tons of company workers coming and going.  It was Saturday when I took this picture so there weren’t any people around.

IMG_7997

I’ll toss in this picture I took last Thursday while walking home from school.  This particular road is usually flooded with students before and after school as it leads directly to the school.

IMG_8001

I’m still learning how to use the dashboard blogging controls on wordpress . . . one thing I haven’t figured out yet is why viewers can’t click on my pictures to enlarge them . . .

Julianne and I are going to head out in a few hours to take more pictures of the fall trees around Seoul.  I’ll hopefully be able to post the better pics tonight or tomorrow.

J

